Robert Earl Keen - Live From Austin, TX [DVD]

Regular price $9.80
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Robert is one of the leaders of a new generation of Texas singer-songwriters. Like Townes Van Zandt, Guy Clark and, yes, Willie Nelson himself, his artistry is matched only by an edgy rebelliousness that doesn't quite mix with country music's mainstream - which is exactly why he stands out in the crowd!

-Terry Lickona (Producer Austin City Limits®)

  • DVD
  • Remastered in 5.1 DTS surround sound and 2.0 stereo
  • NTSC, Region Free
  • 84 mins


  1. Dreadful Selfish Crime
  2. Blow You Away
  3. Shades Of Gray
  4. I'm Goin' To Town
  5. That Buckin' Song
  6. I Still Miss Someone
  7. The Coming Home Of The Son & Brother
  8. The Road Goes On Forever
  9. Merry Christmas From The Family
  10. Snowin' On Raton
  11. Not A Drop Of Rain
  12. Wild Wind
  13. Goin' Nowhere Blues
  14. Down That Dusty Trail
  15. Feelin' Good Again
  16. Walkin' Cane
  17. Travelin' Light

    Recorded August 22, 2001

    * Note: Product images may vary slightly from actual product. Images are for demonstration purposes only.