Robert Ellis - Texas Piano Man [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP 

Hello. I’m Robert Ellis, The Texas Piano Man. I wanted to take a moment to say a few words about this record and what you might expect from it. Texas Piano Man is a collection of songs specifically written for my piano driven Rock & Roll band from the great state of Texas. Myself and the guys bring these songs to you in the very spirit of Texas itself; loudly, confidently, over the top, larger than life, at times deadly serious and yet always with a wink and a smile. We invite you to come on in, stay a while, and when you leave take with you the spirit of these songs, the spirit of Texas, and the spirit of The Texas Piano Man himself. Adios!


Side A - 

  1. Fucking Crazy
  2. When You’re Away
  3. Nobody Smokes Anymore
  4. Passive Aggressive
  5. Father
  6. There You Are
Side B - 
  1. Let Me In
  2. Aren’t We Supposed To Be In Love
  3. Lullaby
  4. He Made Me Do It
  5. Topo Chico