Steve Earle - Washington Square Serenade [CD]

Regular price $10.50
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

After a 3-year break from recording, Grammy Award®-winning Steve Earle returned in 2007 with the release of Washington Square Serenade. The album represents a number of "firsts" for Steve: his first record with New West Records, his first album produced in New York City, and his first produced with John King of The Dust Brothers (Beck, Beastie Boys) at the legendary Electric Lady Studios.

The record was awarded a Grammy for Best Contemporary Folk/Americana Album in February of 2008.


  1. Tennessee Blues 
  2. Down Here Below
  3. City Of Immigrants (with Forro In The Dark)
  4. Sparkle And Shine
  5. Come Home To Me
  6. Jericho Road
  7. Oxycontin Blues
  8. Red Is The Color 
  9. Steve's Hammer (For Pete)
  10. Days Aren't Long Enough (with Allison Moorer)
  11. Way Down In The Hole