The Whigs - Enjoy The Company [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

Enjoy The Company is the much anticipated new album from The Whigs. Written in Nashville, TN and Athens, GA, and recorded in Woodstock, NY with producer John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.), the band was able to capture the best parts of their earlier albums and create an exciting album full of driving rock songs that are punk, pop, and melodic - all of the reasons why we fell in love with The Whigs.


Side A - 

  1. Staying Alive
  2. Gospel
  3. Tiny Treasures
  4. Summer Heat
  5. After Dark
Side B - 
  1. Waiting
  2. Couple Of Kids
  3. Thank You
  4. Rock And Roll Forever
  5. Ours