The Whigs - Live In Little Five [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digisleeve

Five albums, fourteen years, hundreds of shows and thousands of miles have melded the Athens, GA power trio The Whigs into a live tour-de-force. For the first time, fans old and new can take their legendary live show home in all its limited edition glory. The ten-song collection spans the band’s entire catalog, featuring long-enduring fan favorites alongside new, unreleased material. Recorded and produced by acclaimed engineer David Barbe (Drive-By Truckers, Deerhunter, Animal Collective), Live In Little Five captures the band at the height of their rock ‘n’ roll might. 


  1. Like A Vibration
  2. Production City
  3. Violet Furs
  4. Soon Comes Fast
  5. Waiting
  6. Right Hand On My Heart
  7. Already Young
  8. Cleaning Out The Cobwebs
  9. Black Lotus
  10. Staying Alive