Tim Easton - Ammunition [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Jewel case 

Singer/songwriter Tim Easton released Ammunition via New West Records in 2006. Recorded over 2 years in locations as diverse as Cleveland, Minneapolis, Alaska, and Joshua Tree, CA, it draws upon a broad-minded point of view developed over years of globe-trotting.

From the streets of Prague where people casually drop the phrase "Before the revolution...", or the wilds of Alaska where young men can be lured into too much escapism, or the gutters of Amsterdam, where a psychedelic hangover feels strangely comfortable, Easton sends postcards home in the form of honest songs, honestly recorded.


  1. Black Dog 
  2. Oh People 
  3. Next To You
  4. Not Today
  5. Back To The Pain
  6. I Wish You Well
  7. Before The Revolution
  8. News Blackout
  9. Dear Old Song & Dance
  10. J.P.M.F.Y.F. 
  11. C-Dub
  12. I Don't Want To Come Home 
  13. Sitting On Top Of The World