Tom Morello: The Nightwatchman - The Fabled City [CD]

Regular price $9.10
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

The Fabled City is the second album of Tom Morello's side project, The Nightwatchman. It was released in the fall of 2008. It contains guest features from Serj Tankian (System of a Down) and Shooter Jennings. The Fabled City was produced by Brendan O'Brien (Pearl Jam, Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave). 


  1. The Fabled City 
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. The King Of Hell 
  4. Night Falls
  5. The Lights Are On In Spidertown 
  6. Midnight In The City Of Destruction
  7. Saint Isabelle 
  8. Lazarus On Down (feat. Serj Tankian)
  9. Gone Like Rain
  10. The Iron Wheel (feat. Shooter Jennings)
  11. Rise To Power