Tom Morello: The Watchman - World Wide Rebel Songs [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

 World Wide Rebel Songs is the third full-length solo album by Tom Morello: The Nightwatchman. The record was produced by Tom Morello himself and was released in the late summer of 2011. 


Side A - 

  1. Black Spartacus Heart Attack Machine
  2. The Dogs Of Tijuana 
  3. It Begins Tonight
  4. Save The Hammer For The Man (feat. Ben Harper)
  5. The Fifth Horseman Of The Apocalypse 
  6. Speak And Make Lightning 

Side B - 

  1. Facing Mount Kenya
  2. The Whirlwind
  3. Stray Bullets
  4. Branding Iron
  5. World Wide Rebel Songs 
  6. God Help Us All