Vic Chesnutt - Drunk [CD]

Regular price $15.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

Faithfully remastered and complete with thirteen bonus tracks, New West Records is proud to present Vic Chesnutt’s influential third full-length Drunk. Recorded over five total days, Drunk is marked by sparse instrumentation and minimal studio trickery that accent the depth of Chesnutt’s idiosyncratic lyrics and storytelling style. Drunk bonus tracks feature B-sides, selections from an Inner Ear session and recordings from a 1994 Radio Holland performance.


  1. Sleeping Man
  2. Bourgeois And Biblical
  3. Intro
  4. One Of Many
  5. Supernatural
  6. When I Ran Off And Left Her
  7. Dodge
  8. Gluefoot
  9. Untitled
  10. Drunk
  11. Naughty Fatalist
  12. Super Tuesday
  13. Sleeping Man (Syd Version)
  14. Kick My Ass
  15. Cutty Sark*
  16. Lillian Gish*
  17. Arthur Murray*
  18. Bad Boy Town*
  19. Great Buffet*
  20. Intro*
  21. Aunt Avis*
  22. Intro*
  23. Gravity Of The Situation*
  24. Intro*
  25. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine*
  26. Intro*
  27. Naw*

*Bonus Tracks