Vic Chesnutt - Is The Actor Happy? [CD]

Regular price $10.50
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

Faithfully remastered and complete with six bonus tracks, New West Records is proud to present Vic Chesnutt’s fourth studio album, Is The Actor Happy? Arguably Chesnutt’s most accessible album, Is The Actor Happy? features such tracks as “Gravity Of The Situation,” “Onion Soup” and “Guilty By Association.” Originally released in 1995, this reissue features 6 bonus tracks.


  1. Gravity Of The Situation
  2. Sad Peter Pan
  3. Strange Language
  4. Untitled
  5. Onion Soup
  6. Doubting Woman
  7. Wrong Piano
  8. Free Of Hope
  9. Betty Lonely
  10. Untitled
  11. Thumbtack
  12. Thailand
  13. Guilty By Association
  14. Assist*
  15. What Surrounds Me*
  16. Duck In A Tree*
  17. Parameters*
  18. Thailand (Early Version)*
  19. Fun Party / Shoestring Store*

*Bonus Tracks