Wild Moccasins - Skin Collision Past [Vinyl]

Regular price $13.80
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Includes digital download code

Do yourself a favor. Search Wild Moccasins on YouTube or Flickr or any similar website. You will find a youthful quintet from Houston, Texas (America’s 4th largest city) utterly overjoyed by performing. You will then notice the fans, exuberant Millennials smiling ear-to-ear, absolutely euphoric over what they see onstage. In an era in which the blogosphere often selects the next big thing out of thin air, Wild Moccasins bolsters its name the old-fashioned way: playing live. Persistence and hard work have helped the band build a feverish local base in its hometown one individual at a time. Now, Houstonians are hard pressed to squeeze into one of Wild Moccasins’ regularly sold-out, enthusiastic live performances.

The charming full length features nine songs of pop bliss, highlighted by the female/male vocal pairings of Zahira Gutierrez and Cody Swann. 


Side A - 

  1. Skin Collision Past
  2. Cake
  3. Its Health & My Own
  4. Late Night Television
  5. Psychic China
Side B - 
  1. Born Blonde
  2. Calendar
  3. Chapter Four
  4. Zylophone