Yip Deceiver - YPD EP [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

A follow-up and teaser, the YPD EP follows the spirit of Yip Deceiver’s debut record Medallius while hinting at new sounds to come. The band the NME called “...as smooth and ‘80s-tastic as Hall & Oates” finally respond with a punchy 6 song work. Stand out track “Red Line” was produced and co-written with Harlan Silverman (Mayer Hawthorne, Madi Diaz) and showed the band’s potential chemistry with outside producers in the future. The song was written and recorded in two days and still feels that fresh. “We Still Collide” is a classic Yip pop song recorded by Andy Lemaster and mixed by Drew Vandenberg for the Athens, GA sound.


  1. Party Line
  2. Red Line
  3. Local Bizzness
  4. Crush
  5. We Still Collide
  6. Don't Stop